Not Netflix Having A TUDUM Event, I Hate Them! But I Also Can’t Wait, This Gon’ Be Good!

Y’all, Netflix named their new upcoming Global Fan event, TUDUM, and I just …

I can’t!

Who did this y’all? Come find me so I can buy you a cup of coffee. I just, I can’t with y’all. I’m literally crying right now! But it’s so damn smart on their part.

First of all, if you don’t even get the whole TUDUM thing, gon’ and log off the internet for today! Especially if you have a Netflix account. And yes, that includes you, with ya stealing other peoples Netflix password, not paying for yo own account self! By now everyone knows the sound Netflix makes!

If you don’t, you’ve clearly been living under a rock!

Advertisement

However, on Sept 25, Netflix’s biggest stars and creators from around the world, representing over 70 series, films and specials, will join the virtual stage for this exciting day full of exclusives and first looks. It’s their first ever global TUDUM event, and their goal is simple: to entertain and honor their fans.

So I honestly can’t wait!

Here’s How To Watch The TUDUM Netflix Event Online

The virtual livestream event begins at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST. The event will be broadcast across Netflix’s YouTube channels worldwide, in addition to Twitter and Twitch.

There will be special pre-shows spotlighting Korean and Indian series and films along with exciting anime content that will kick-off at 5am PST / 8am EST / 12pm GMT / 9pm JST and KST on specific channels.

Here’s What To Expect From The Netflix TUDUM Event

Over 70 films and series will be featured throughout the three-hour TUDUM event — including some of their most popular returning seasons like Stranger ThingsBridgerton, The Witcher,  La Casa De Papel (Money Heist) and Cobra Kai, as well as blockbuster films like Red Notice, Don’t Look Up, Extraction, The Harder They Fall, The Old Guard and more.

See below for the full list, and my faves, which are bold*.

netflix tudum event

Fans will be the first to hear breaking news and see first looks, new trailers and exclusive clips during interactive panels and conversations with the creators and stars from Netflix, including:

  • Aggretsuko / アグレッシブ烈子
  • A Whisker Away / 泣きたい私は猫をかぶる
  • A Traves De Mi Ventana
  • Arcane
  • Army of Thieves *
  • Black Crab
  • Big Mouth
  • Bridgerton *
  • Bright: Samurai Soul / ブライト: サムライソウル
  • Bruised *
  • The Chestnut Man
  • Cobra Kai
  • Colin in Black and White *
  • Cowboy Bebop *
  • The Crown
  • Oscuro Deseo
  • De Volta Aos 15
  • Don’t Look Up
  • Emily in Paris *
  • Extraction 
  • Finding Anamika
  • Floor is Lava
  • The Harder They Fall *
  • Hellbound / 지옥
  • Heeramandi 
  • Human Resources
  • Interceptor
  • Inside Job
  • La Casa De Papel 
  • The Old Guard *
  • Ozark
  • Maldivas
  • My Name / 마이 네임
  • New World / 신세계로부터
  • Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal: The Movie / 劇場版美少女戦士セーラームーンEternal: 前編・後編
  • Rebelde
  • Ritmo Salvaje
  • Red Notice *
  • The Sandman
  • Sex Education
  • The Silent Sea / 고요의 바다
  • Soy Georgina
  • Stranger Things
  • Super Crooks / スーパー・クルックス
  • Ultraman 
  • The Umbrella Academy *
  • Vikings: Valhalla
  • The Witcher
  • The Witcher: Blood Origin
  • Young, Famous and African

How to Co-Stream

Fans are invited to co-stream and react to their TUDUM event in real time on their Facebook, Twitch or YouTube channels. Check out this guide on how to co-stream on Twitch. Sign up to co-stream at TUDUM.com and visit TUDUM.com for the latest news and information. 

React to this post:
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0

Advertisement

About Author /

Shaye is an Entertainment Writer from Brooklyn, NY and a big fan of anything and everything superpowers related (especially if kids/teens are involved), cooking + baking shows (like MasterChef Junior and Cupcake Wars), teen dramas, sitcoms, comedies, and legal dramas. When she's not binging the latest series on Netflix or writing, you can find her spilling her thoughts on the Brown Side of Disney Chat or creating YouTube videos with her daughter for their new family site, Popcorn and Tater Tots.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Start typing and press Enter to search